William J. Hybl

Ben Duke

Rene Brown Valdez

Immediate Past President

Adam Daurio


Rochelle Platter

Zach Love


Scott Stoller

Glen Livengood

​​Scott Smith

Vice President

Gary Small


Board of Directors

It takes a team of dedicated volunteers to make sure our Foundation is reaching its full potential. We are fortunate to have some of the best dedicating their time, energy, and expertise to our cause.

Art Bosworth

Don Thorn

Bob Book